Dell (June 1, 1994)

Personal Darkness (Blood Opera Sequence, Book 2)

Author: Lee Tanith

Emerging from the burned remains of their old home, the ancient, elegant Scarabae ready themselves for a new life of seduction and feasting, until little Ruth ignites a blaze of chaos through the streets of London that threatens them all. Original.


Publication Date: June 1, 1994

Publisher: Dell

Author: Lee Tanith

ISBN-13: 978-0440214700

Series: Blood Opera Sequence, Book 2

Genres: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction