Signet (February 1, 1979)

Night Shift (Signet)

Author: Stephen King

From "Cat's Eye" and "Children of the Corn" to "The Lawnmower Man" and "Sometimes They Come Back," an edition of the ever-popular author's first collection of horror stories--twenty altogether--includes the story of a man trapped into making the riskiest bet of his life. Reissue.


Mass Market Paperback: 352 pages

Publication Date: February 1, 1979

Publisher: Signet

Author: Stephen King

ISBN-13: 978-0451170118

Series: Signet

Genres: Literature & Fiction, Genre Fiction