Candlewick Press (2004)

My Little Bear Library


A boxed set containing 6 hardcover books from the Little Bear series: Where's My Teddy?, Can't You Sleep Little Bear?, Sailor Bear, This is the Bear, Midnight Teddies, Let's Go Home, Little Bear.


Publication Date: 2004

Publisher: Candlewick Press


ISBN-13: 978-0760765418

Genres: ,