Joffe Books (June 28, 2017)

NO EXIT a gripping thriller full of heart-stopping twists

  • Sale
  • $5.99
  • Regular price $16.99
  • 1 available

Order today, and your order ships between and .

Eligible For Easy 30 Day Returns

Author: TAYLOR ADAMS

Looking for a thriller that you cant put down? Then try this book that everyones talking about. One of the tensest, most gripping thrillers you will ever read. From UK and US best-selling author Taylor Adams. A KIDNAPPED LITTLE GIRL LOCKED IN A STRANGER'S VAN. NO HELP FOR MILES. WHAT WOULD YOU DO? Darby Thorne is a college student stranded by a blizzard at a highway rest stop in the middle of nowhere. Shes on the way home to see her sick mother. Shell have to spend the night in the rest stop with four complete strangers. Then she stumbles across a little girl locked inside one of their parked cars. There is no cell phone reception, no telephone, no way out because of the snow, and she doesnt know which one of the other travelers is the kidnapper. Full of shocking twists and turns, this beautifully written novel will have you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, or Stephen King. Who is the little girl? Why has she been taken? And how can Darby save

-----

Paperback: 285 pages

Publication Date: June 28, 2017

Publisher: Joffe Books

Author: TAYLOR ADAMS

ISBN-13: 978-1912106943

Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Thrillers & Suspense